The Saudi government has announced the launch of international flights.

America scheduled a new travel advisory for all passengers


The Saudi government has announced the resumption of international flights.

According to media reports, international flights will be launched in Saudi Arabia from May 17.

On the other hand, 20 countries are still banned from resuming flights in order to prevent the spread of the corona virus by the Saudi government.

The Saudi government’s list of 20 countries includes Argentina, the United Arab Emirates, Germany, the United States, Pakistan, India, Turkey, France, Lebanon and Egypt.

The list also includes Brazil, Portugal, Indonesia, South Africa, Ireland, Sweden, the Swiss Confederation, the United Kingdom and Italy.


Source link

Leave a Reply